🍜 Dean's Kitchen - Goose with Green Bean Noodles 🍜 美女廚房-鵝肉冬粉 🍜

in #cooking6 years ago (edited)

I cooked this bowl of goose with green bean noodles, yes. Applaud, please. lol.

Actually this is the lunch for me and my wife today. I came up with this idea from the materials we had in our kitchen so I volunteered to cook today! Let me share with you in this post about how I did it. :)


First, check that we have all the necessary ingredients for this bowl of noodles. Yeah, lucky we have green bean noodles at home. Some vegetables too so I rinsed and cut them to get ready.

Second, I cannot proceed if I do not have something for the soup. It's always the most important thing with cooking noodle soups! You can use chicken stock cubes from the supermarket too, but we are not a fan of these ready-made processed ingredients. Lucky that my wife cooked a pot of chicken soup two days ago and one third of the pot is still in the fridge! Woohoo~~!

Also, the main trigger behind this cooking idea is because we bought a box of goose from a famous store in Taipei yesterday. We just finished less than half of it so it can be the main role for this dish!! Second chance to shine, who doesn't love that!? ^_^ ... Along came with the goose is some ginger shreds that I can use too!

The final part of the cast is .... the minced pork sauce!! This is very commonly seen in Southern China I suppose. It is used to season boiled vegetables or for noodle soups too! Very important friend for Asian chefs!! :)

Lucky again my wife made a big bowl of it two weeks ago and I can put some in the noodle soup so I don't have to use any salt! Very healthy!

Boil the chicken soup, add a little bit water. Cook the green bean noodles first for 5-10 minutes until it softens. Then, drain the noodles and put it into a big bowl. Cook vegetables shortly and place them on top of the noodles. Then the same for the goose meat (for heating up only, they were cooked). Pour the hot chicken soup into the bowl and it's almost ready!!

You just need to put the minced pork sauce and the ginger shreds upon the bowl. It's ready to serve!! Feel hungry now? ^^

今天中午,老婆大人喊累,我因為早上發了篇粉絲文章,滿腦粉絲粉絲的,再加上昨天發了殺青文章,勾起過往下廚的回憶,心想剛好昨天外出買回來的貴森森1金山鵝肉還沒吃完,可以利用,遂自告奮勇負責午餐,老婆帶兒子出門採買,於是我捲起袖子,一副廚神回歸的架勢,呵呵。哼!我也可以發下廚帖啊!競爭對手們,小心了!哇哈哈哈~~厲害吧?

首先,備料永遠是最重要的。沒有足夠的材料,你要怎麼變把戲呢?再偉大的魔術師也得要好道具是吧?只有雞蛋跟油,你也只能煎蛋啊!我今天是救火隊,所以我從廚房與冰箱的既有物料,評估了組合可能性,得到煮『鵝肉冬粉』的結論。原因是,最重要的:昨天買了現成的鵝肉沒吃完(反正也是得趕緊吃完,否則不新鮮了,一舉兩得!),看來份量是夠兩人份(孩子有他自己的飯)。然後,老婆前天熬一鍋雞湯,還剩下1/3,這是湯底最佳材料了!煮麵食類,最難的就是湯底,除非你買現成的雞湯塊 (chicken stock),否則不是要熬肉與骨,就是要蔬菜夠多。我們向來不買雞湯塊的,認為不健康。自己剛好有雞湯,確實是煮麵最佳時機!幸運的是,老婆兩週前也準備了一大碗肉燥,是用來燙青菜等使用的,配麵食也是絕佳搭配,幾乎就不用放鹽巴了喔!然後,有粉絲,有青菜。一切就緒!

材料:買回的熟鵝肉、剩餘雞湯、肉燥、粉絲四塊、洗好切好的青菜。


接下來煮就簡單了!粉絲沒有麵粉,可以直接在湯裡煮熟,不會混濁,很方便。雞湯煮沸,略加點水,放入粉絲,煮上5-10分鐘軟化為止吧。之後,放入青菜,放入鵝肉,不用煮太久,就可以起鍋了!如果要求美觀,就先撈起粉絲,青菜跟鵝肉分開撈起再擺上去,再加入高湯就基本完成。當然,還要淋上肉燥,加點薑絲(買鵝肉附的),『鵝肉冬粉』完成!放上調味料與餐具在一旁,敦請老婆上桌用餐啦!呵呵....

煮法:粉絲在煮沸雞湯裡煮軟後放入青菜與鵝肉,淋上肉燥就可以上桌。


怎麼樣?很方便吧?當然,這道料理有很多隨機因素,例如買回的鵝肉(我還真沒料理過生的鵝肉)、有庫存的雞湯與肉燥等。但我要分享的是,你只要腦中有夠多食譜可能性,就可以從既有的材料中去發揮想像力,常常都是既有的材料在引導著你的創意喔!^_^

💕💕 『美女廚房』,咱們下次見!💕💕

1 台語很貴的意思。這一盒要賣370台幣,都快13美金了!鵝肉很貴吧!還好用上兩頓飯,划算,嘻嘻!
2 還好我去年已經對美女一詞除魅了,否則我還真不敢下『美女廚房』這麼聳動的標題呢,呵呵呵~~

Sort:  

clap clap! Looks good! When do you invite us for dinner? =D

The day will come soon, trust me... :)

哇!😍😍果然美女廚房來了!<333 好有隨機創造的心得呀!加油!

我看嘛,你這裡修修,那裡補補之後,也勉強可以說是美女。廚藝就慢慢學唄!快簽下這紙經紀約,兩年後推你上線。

對呀整整容還是可以的,對了你們這公司包不包整容費的呀?咦?兩年也太長了吧?你看隔壁的暗黑料理跟地獄廚神都搶著要我呢!看看你們什麼態度?要不然先賄賂我10000SBD,然後我就考慮等到地老天荒?😌

呦,拿翹了呢!行啊,那你就去隔壁唄,我看我來聯繫Aa好了(呼叫 @aaronli),只是多花點到曼谷的費用,成本稍微多一點,而且人家還是母音A開頭的,比你這S好用多了... DA-AD yoyo~~ Beauty DA Kitchen... 糟糕說多了...

(動態: 10,000 SBD轉帳中)

哼哼!氣死我啦!這招竟然不管用!😠好吧成全妳們了!不過組合名字要聽我的!我看就叫......DA-mage吧!簡直就是妳們的完美寫照!不過我建議你把aa送到曼谷前檢查一下,說不定不用手術呢......
(動態: 24小時監視wallet)

DA-marriage好了 💕💕 羨慕吧 ... 你這個大學生,我還是不要跟你說些太over的言論,保持一下形象,關心民族未來幼苗

呦呦,剛剛才發現你還真轉帳了,想入人於罪嗎?哼!我混江湖這麼多年了,能被你給陰了?

你以為我會還你?或是轉更多給你?想白白賺錢嗎?哼!我混江湖這麼多年了,能被你給吃了?

看招!

哼哼!壞人!你們marry了之後肯定會成為詐騙集團!!我們這些幼苗都被你們摧殘了!
哎呀,看到你的轉帳了!哼哼,我看你也不小心點錯小數點了吧?算啦,原諒你,下次消費給我打0.001折就好啦hehehe

鹅鹅鹅
肉肉何其多
鸡汤漂绿叶
粉条炖一锅

有兩把鏟子啊!

关键刘美女菜做得讲究,而且寓吃于乐

裡頭的隨機因素透露出Dean大勤儉持家的美德及增添色香味的智慧,給美女廚房一個讚👍
謎之音~我好狗腿⋯⋯(o^^o)

我來幫你翻譯一下:小氣又愛吃。哇哈哈!

The food looks awesomely delicious...Thanks @deanliu for sharing the wonderful pics! I have also cooked one of my favorite dish, shared in my blog recently...Happy cooking!

之前吃过一次炖大鹅,鹅肉真的很好吃,不柴不腻,肉又紧实

鴨肉鵝肉我都算喜歡,但似乎更重要的問題是哪種肉更健康是吧?呵呵,老人問題。

Very delicious post !;)

гггщ.jpg

I feel hungry now, can you leave a bow of noodles for me :)

cook it yourself! :)

That looks sooo good. I will have to make it! Thank you for sharing.

Any food materials can be use to prepare a scrumptious meal, 好厨艺
美女进得厨房,出得厅堂
赞!

周星星來了。。。。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13