Grilled zucchini.

in #cooking6 years ago

20180811_221058.jpg

What to do with all that zucchini? A quick and simple kebob is the answer. And oh so delicious.

20180811_221042.jpg

Chop up the zucchini and whatever other veggies you have and toss together in a big bowl with some soya sauce, oil and pepper. Then slide onto your skewers, I have these handy metal ones, but wood does just fine.

20180811_221021.jpg

Now just grill them and turn a couple of times-if you want you can baste with the left over liquid in the big bowl.
There you have it another great use for everyones favorite summer vegetable.

DQmTP74feNKeXVjsCNcyyVFJSXcw5LVEZPacvshqKtbAuAc_1680x8400.png

Photos taken just tonight with my Samsung S6.
Now get out there and try something new😎

Sort:  

This looks so good!! You're making me want to make some for myself now!! :)

Pull out some of those hostas and put in some veggies!🤣

Lol..I'll stick to skewers! ;)

Looks really really tasty my man. It's been a while, and I need to eat some of that again :)

Zukes are so boring until you cook them on a fire🔥

Ok, that looks like a great meal,do the kids like it too?

Nopers, they won't go near it. More for me😊

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @edthecanadian!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68