Getting it right

in #cooking5 years ago


I think I have waxed my herbed leek timbale.

This was last night's meat-free Monday supper with roasted butternut and courgette with freshly picked peas.

Recipe on my blog soon. Link in bio.

#cooking #PowerHouseCreatives #teamsouthafrica #palnet #share2steem #homemade #homegrown #vegetarian #homecooking #steemit #cryptoblog #steem #crypto #foodstories #foodstagram #fionasfavourites

Until next time
Fiona
The Sandbag House
McGregor, South Africa


Photo: Selma

Post Script

  • I blog on three platforms: Wordpress and Instagram, both of which auto post to Steemit. Instagram is mostly a visual with microblogs about fluff: often food and the cats and posts sometimes promise hint about future WordPress posts.
  • My WordPress site is hosted by fellow Steemian, @gmuxx, with fees paid in crypto currency: Steem Based Dollars
On the Steem platform, I am part of these communities


If you're a compulsive Instagrammer like me, Share2Steem and earn



Let me help with your English writing Rates depend on the depth of edit required More about why I am offering this service here Contact me
Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem
Sort:  

Looking forward for your recipe :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Seems so delicious, send me the plate, please. ;)

Consider it done!

Oh...what a moment to stumble upon this post when I'm hungry...

It looks good and I think it will taste amazing! (Well come on, computer scientists, we need smell and taste over the internet...)

@lilacse - Sorry! Not sorry...lol

The Husband declared it "Damn nice, great. Could eat it any time!" So draw your own conclusion!

I believe they are working on smell in the movies. I'm not so sure about this - there are certain things I'd rather not smell. Ever! :D

Thanks for stopping by :D

Hi, @fionasfavourites!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I bet it was nice to eat

The Husband says to add it to the repertoire. Draw your own conclusion...........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94