So, I made "finger" food, freaked people out....don't know why....

in #cooking7 years ago

38122_1542309363745_365124_n.jpg38122_1542309403746_5857672_n.jpg38122_1542309323744_6909547_n.jpg

I was asked to make finger foods, so I did, all I did was what I was asked.....apparently , I'm sick.....go figure !

They're easy to make,
All you need is, hot dogs , almond slivers , and ketchup .
Here's what you do....
Wrap pieces of tinfoil around where both knuckles would go, cut a little square out of the end, make sure it's thin, push in almond slivers to look like fingernails
Bake in oven at 350 degrees for about 20 min,
Put some ketchup in a bowl and set fingers in, ....

Enjoy !

Sort:  

my son will like it except the ketchup!

You can also use bbq sauce!

it looks creepy but creative. do you dare eat it

Tasty from knuckle to knuckle ! Haha 😂

😵🏃🏃🏃 it sure freaked me out... Looked like real fingers ...😰 Anyway thanks for sharing

That's what I was going for ! Haha.....😂

😎😋💪 why not check my good frog 🐸 meat delicacy ...I updated in my blog...guess you use it to grab some hungry steemians 😏

it looks freaky .. but creative..

I love freaking people out.....it's fun to watch the expressions on their faces ! 😉

Wow, it should be Halloween special menu. XD

It's fun watching people eat them, you have to make these!

Excellent idea for our upcoming Halloween party! :)

M

Wait until you see the look on people's faces . ....it's priceless ! Have fun with it buddy......

I suppose if no one eats them you can always make a short sketch horror film with them. Someone will need a strong stomach to stomach all that. You should take them with you to a public place or on public transport and start eating them just to see the reaction from the shocked onlookers.

Omg What a great idea! It'd be awesome to take them to Kentucky Fried Chicken and eat them there, and video it! Bahaha 😂

Well worth a shot at just to see someone else`s reaction. Or if you go to KFC order a meal, then sit down to change the meal your ordered and replace it with these fingers and then ask the floor manager what kind of meal is this they are serving to you?

I don`t think I have actually come across anyone doing this as a prank on the internet before.

I think it would be hilarious !

I cannot seeing myself eating those fingers soon especially in my home city of London as the city is on heightened alert as it is. I don`t know what I would encourage if I was eating them travelling on London Underground System. Total madness I think haha!

What you could do is, take a hotdog and cut it to look like an octopus , then deep-fry it, the legs will curl, and put on top of angel hair pasta cooked with black food coloring and drizzled with spaghetti sauce.....that'd be funny...

The dish is quite like a hand but I do not know its duke

oh no!! my God 😣😣😣😣

Trust me, they taste better than they look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98