Simple & Delicious Huevos Rancheros

in #cooking6 years ago (edited)

I want to share my way of cooking Huevos Rancheros with you. I prefer to prepare my meals from scratch so that I can have full control of the flavors.

This is a KETO friendly, low carb meal!

I hope this cooking will be helpful to you.

I am not a chef. I am just a girl who loves to cook and enjoys eating!

Enjoy!

Please click on the snap photo to watch the cooking video!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888



Sort:  

Amazing! My friend followed your instructions and produced a marvelous huevos rancheros. How tasty!

@ronaldoavelino, did your friend really try my recipe and did you actually taste how good this dish is? Do you know that I only cook for myself. I've had breakfast with friends at home but do not recall cooking Huevos for anyone , except for myself. So, so far, you and your friend are realy the first persons to taste my variation of this special dish. Your comment is so precious to me. Thank you! Have a wonderful Sunday, and good eats!

We ate it at breakfast this morning. Wonderful! She said it is very easy to do and it is delicious.

That looks so awesome, Yummie food!

Thank you for watching me cook, @tbnfl4sun! Ir was yummy indeed!

You are evil lol

Hmmm... it has been years since I made deviled eggs. You have not told me your favorite dish yet, @corndogg42. What do you like to eat that is good for you?

wow one that is good for me that is tough I think I would have to say a good loaded cobb or house type salad has become a favorite as of late it use to be almost any pasta dish but can't do that to much anymore

Very impressive bestie. You have very nice culinary skills.👍

Thank you, bestie! I appreciate your support always. And ummmm... my "culinary skills" are just regular, LOL! Nothing out of the ordinary. But I do love cooking very much, and enjoy doing it. It brings me joy to share cooking this dish with you, my friend @silverd510.

Zero to Ravenous in just under the time it took to watch video — looks amazing saver! I love this dish and yours looks muy bueno

Thank you, @thedamus! I somehow feel your sincere compliment, and I appreciate it! What is your favorite dish? I'd love to know! Have a great day, my friend.

I have posted that it is spaghetti & meatballs baked in a garlic toast with reggiano — and i’m sticking to it!!! 🤣🤣🤣

My favorite pasta dish is Sausage Carbonara, and I just made a video of it! I will make you Spaghetti with Meatballs with Garlic & Reggiano Cheese Toast in the future.

🤩🤩🤩 Fantasy Meatballs 🤩🤩🤩

Got to hit the bike more, just thinking about more delicious food can add to my thighs.

This one I made for you, Sis @kerrislravenhill. It is a low carb diet. But if you told me a favorite entree of yours that you can eat with gusto and without worry, then I can perhaps make it for you?! Have a great day, Sis, and take care.

Think I will try this out since it fits my diet easy peasy. Low Carbs, low carbs, low carbs!
I was told to have more protein too.

@silversaver888 Absolutely Beautiful and if Steemit had Smellavision I would be in Heaven Right Now.................. There is No Doubt you can Cook Lady...................

Thank you, @stokjockey. Cooking is a life skill which I think any person, upon reaching adulthood, should know and have actually done. Have a great day!

Oh lovely n tasty, nice post

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping by and leaving a comment. Have a great day.

looks amazing ill have to try this out! :)

I would love you to try cooking this very simple dish! And please, let me know how it turns out! Have a great day, @owenwat!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you for your continued support, @ssg-community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75