Sausage Carbonara, Elegant & Delicious!

in #cooking6 years ago (edited)

Carbonara is my favorite in pasta.
Carbonara is a pasta dish from Rome, and this is my take on it.
I made it made with egg, Parmesan cheese, sausages (instead of the usual bacon) with lots of coarse ground black pepper.
I hope that you will find this video useful.
I am not a chef. I am just a girl who loves to cook and enjoys eating.
Enjoy!

Please click the snap photo to watch the cooking video.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

Sort:  

I am impressed by your cooking and your video production! These videos are always great.

I appreciate your comment, sweet @dfinney. It is very satisfying for me to be able to share my love of cooking. Thank you for watching me cook and for your very encouraging feedback. Take care my friend!

I didn't have the right ingredients so it's just basic Spaghetti (a bit heavy on the fresh basil) with garden salad today.

Pasta with just olive oil, garlic & onions with lots of basil, salt & pepper is a wonderful favorite of mine! What is your favorite meat or protein source, Sis?

My usual protein fare is usually Chicken or Seafood but every once in a while I treat myself and my kids to Prime Rib beef. Usually very expensive even on sale and pretty fatty by my standards so I share a Rib Steak with one of my boys and I pick the leaner portion. A good source of Iron too.

Delicious thanks for the recipe, I will try as soon as I can gather these materials. Spaghetti is my favorite food!

You've got to try it!!! And please let me know how it turns out! Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment, @saracampero!

I am just wanting to taste it. @silversaver888 this was such a Wonderful Presentation. I know it was perfectly done..............

I am just pleased to be able to share my love for cooking with you and with others who care to check out my cooking videos. I appreciate you very much, @stokjockey.

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Glad to know you love this post, @teamgood!

#pasta my only love with food items, in fastfood i like many items but with this one as a lite food, heavy food and for fastfood. love for this @silversaver888

Thank you for being first to view this article. I appreciate it. Yes, Sausage Carbonara is my favorite pasta dish. When I have a craving for pasta, my go to is this simple dish. Have a great week, my friend. Take care.

welcome, I followed your profile for best content, travel vlog and best things happening in our community.... thanks and its my pleasure for having such @silversaver888

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for your support, @ssg-community!

Anything with sausage is good for me! I love Carbonara great recipe SS 👍

I love sausages too!!!! Have you tried Scottish Eggs... eggs wrapped in sausage?

I love Carbonara, but I never ate it with sausage instead of bacon. I will give it a try... :=)

Lots of freshly ground pepper on the sausage, k? And please let me know how it turns out!

My mouth is watering! Nicely done saver!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11