Sort:  

That looks so deliceous .. I really liked your step by step tour till you finally got the whole meal ^^ .. thd cookbook grows bigger and bigger ;) .. can we also wish us a meal ?

Thanks! I'm glad you've enjoyed it. I have a bunch of photos still waiting to be shared for the cookbook - so yes, it will keep growing.

Delicious!!! 🤤👍😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks yummy. Been awhile I ate some of those

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! They are yummy. I hope you make some soon. Thanks for stopping by!

Mmmmmm. Spaghetti. That sounds good!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

that is delicious. I am just curious- how does it taste- does it taste with a strong tomato on the side or like my own version of spagetti, a bit on the sweet side?

Sorry, I forgot to reply!!!
Taste tends to be a little stronger, perhaps, than what you might be used to, but that might just be my seasonings. I think the tomatoey taste is a bit subdued - especially with the meatballs as it's sort of cooked out perhaps... But the additional jars of sauce bring some of that back. It tends to taste a bit more meaty, perhaps.

Sweet? Do you add sugar somewhere or are you talking the sweetness of properly-ripened tomatoes? I'm only using a large tin of tomato sauce, so I am undoubtedly losing some of the natural sweetness.

Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77