MY ALBUM + THE PERSON THAT 14TH OF JANUARY IS MEANT FOR

in #countdown5 years ago

So today I want to share you few photos on my phone. But sorry My Phone is not loading, what a pity, but I wish you had asked me why I wanted to share you some pictures today. You know it is very unusual of me only to share photos in my post.

Well, without much talk, I know the community is a lovely one, and we get to know ourselves by the little introduction in our introductory post, some might have skipped my opening post, but this will give you how I look like of recent.

Check it out,

IMG-20190106-120153-7.jpg

A Question:- I'm a good looking someone?

Give me the answer in the comment session.


I know you want to ask where the rest are, well, the rest is saved for the D-day, and the D-day is tomorrow, let the count down begin.

time-2387976-1920.jpg
credit

What are we counting down to? Well, It's My Birthday Tomorrow. TADA!!!

So, Right now, I'm going to go against my word, I will still give you some more, just in case you need it on the D-day.


NOT JUST NOW


But right now, Enjoy The Reas Of The Day


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @honourmaus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77