Strangers at 47 // Count My Blessings

in #countmyblessings5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, finally I got to update my Steemit for this week. 😊😬 Hope you all are doing good.


Galatians 6:9

Let us not become weary in doing good, for at the proper time we will reap a harvest if we do not give up.

A verse that motivates me to keep on going, and I will eventually achieve my goals within a proper time frame📆.

These days, I just started to equip myself on financial💰💹 literacy after I have set my new year resolution for this year. To achieve my this life goal resolution which is to be financially independent, I also started my expenses control by having more homecooked🔪🍛 meal, getting a credit card💳 and others money saving tips💲.

I have constantly equipped myself with financial knowledge through different media and also engagement with experienced people. Thank god for the supportive and interactive group. 🙏😇 Highly benefited from that. With a group that everyone shares informative willingly and openly, we all grow together. 👍

I will slowly share on financial related topics in my future posts ranging from money saving tips, credit card rewards to investment platforms.

Thank god that I have my friends to walk with me on this money saving journey. 👭👬 We choose cheaper meal instead of fancy restaurant. We set our target expenses for a month. I believe we will remind each other about this once we have the common goals. A group of friends with same goals help us to achieve our target with higher sucessful rate. 💖👏


Worth to buy item during SALE💱

I saw this good deal in Sasa, the promotion ends on 14/3. If you are interested in this coix Pearl powder product, you should grab it too. ❤️

fine Japan coix Pearl whitening

The cheapest I can get from shopee, online shop is Rm190/pc that weigh 170g. So this cost you Rm170/pc if you buy in pair. Definitely the cheapest than you can get anywhere.

PS: Request for refill pack which weighs 190g (20g more than glass bottle) with the same price.

I have shared the good about this product. The link is here.


Last but not least, everyday has a reason to smile 😁😀, receiving gift is always the best moment to feel love and care from that person.

Thank you @janicechua for your lovely birthday gift. I received it with gratefulness and happiness. 谢谢你的礼物哦,美丽妈妈,诚心感谢您。❤️🙏

This is a Mary Kay product. I guess it's a blush. Nice colour 😀❤️

Mary Kay heart blush gift

Another thing makes me feel happy is my housemates finally came back. 😬😍 My house🏡will never be lonely anymore. More fun, more joy together. Thank god for these wonderful people around me to make my life more colourful. 🌈

In the area of my work, I am grateful to have efficient, kind and patient colleagues. It might be a little task they do, but without them, I couldn't deliver successfully. I was relieved as the drawings were delivered earlier as the client's expectation. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

你那里天气如何?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @fruityexplorer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

You are welcome . English so good ya 🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

No la. That's why I need to write in English to make it more smooth. 😂 My English is only simple word

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33