March⏳ is here // Count My Blessings

in #countmyblessings5 years ago (edited)

Time flies.
March3️⃣ is here, the first quarter of 2019 is going to end soon.

I started to look back on what I have done while writing this post to keep myself on track. So these are my major areas that I am working on:

  • Career Growth💼📈
    For the past three months, I have learnt on how to detail shop drawing (drawings produced by contractor). I understand how the stressing work is carried out briefly and how to calculate the strand elongation. Hopefully, I will understand deeper on the theory behind. because boss will always expect More😅 Not much impact I could contribute yet because I am still under understanding stage. On top of technical, I think I am building relationships with colleagues from different departments. 😁 I am glad that I am humble enough to mix around and get along well with everyone. Thank god for his guidance and protection. 🙏

  • Financial💲Literacy
    Since this is my new year resolution, I am constantly equipped myself with financial knowledge. Most of the time, I read on articles and books relevant to finance. It could range from big topic financial management to subtopic like top credit card, best investment platforms, diversification and so on. I am really thankful for an interactive and very supportive group which able to explain to me on my doubts. Thanks for their selfless sharing. Highly appreciate that.

  • Spiritual Growth✝️📈
    Reading bible on daily basis is not easy for me. So I just give myself a lighter task which is memorize verses at least 3-4 new verses per week. Throughout this journey, I realise that bible has told us a lot of wise words on many things including worry and anxious. I wish I could keep this going and make this a habit for a constant growth.

  • Count My Blessings 🐑✝️
    This is the change that happens in me. I am having a thankful and grateful heart for everything. I am more patient, tolerate and considerate. I am more cheerful with better temper because I am less easy to get angry. I see things in a more positive ways especially in my workplace. I amess offensive but I focus on the good. Therefore, people are getting along well with me. 😊🤗 Be thankful and gracious all the time, because of God's love is within me.

Verse of the Day

Therefore we do not lose heart. Though outwardly we are wasting away, yet inwardly we are being renewed day by day.
2 Corinthians 4:16 NIV

Source

I pray to God that I won't lose my heart in the midst of this world. May he guard my heart and mind to be in the path of righteousness. May he continue to bless me, friends and family abundantly. May he multiply and reward me on my hardwork. Grant me a renewed heart everyday, so that I will never be weary but refresh for I know he's God.

He's good all the time. He provides and he knows my needs. I pray that I won't sway from his words but to be the light in wherever I go. Grant me peace and wisdom so I can do more things in your will. Amen. 🙏

May all of us be flourished with happiness and peace. ❤️😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?想一展歌喉吗?好声音@cn-voice欢迎你~假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @fruityexplorer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 900 replies. Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00