Plush Keychain: KAWS Elmo

in #craft5 years ago

This character is very weird and a bit creepy... For me...

The X.X eyes had given me chills because in comic books, it meant dead.

However, young people liked it, so I decided to make one for my twins students. They won a Silver award in the recent KK Music & Dance Festival playing Canon Jazz.

These keychains were made of felts only.

I used the round ruler to measure the size of eyes. The size of this plush is just 6 x 4 cm. Very cute indeed.

And I have made other plushies too but not up to my standard.

The Elmo with a body could be amended and I shall... The two Elmo heads are quite adorable.

Really cute right? Here are more details:

  1. Felts - red, white and orange
  2. Draw templates and cut out two pcs.
  3. Sew them together.
    Hahah, okay good night and happy experiencing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

They are super cute indeed :)

Ah ah! They are lovely and quite fluffy! I agree with you on the eyes, though! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77