Brewery 14

in #craftbeer5 years ago (edited)

3 new micro brews on tap at Del Lago... Brewery 14.... we are proud to be the first at Lake Atitlan to offer this hand crafted beer selection. Yum yum here it comes!
#perhapsyouneedalittleguatemala
Hosteldellago.com

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Heya, Merry Christmas
Been a long time. Stopping back in to see the landscape that is SteemIt these days. Hope you're well. Peace

Hey @sass !! Nice to hear from you. Yeah life is good. I’m crazy busy at hostal right now. Not tons of time for steemit. But I still troll around.. and hope some free time will find its way back to me!

Happy holidays to you too friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just had this beer! and it was delicious. 10/10 would drink again

Thank you so much for voting me !

Posted using Partiko Messaging

No probs. I love Partiko!!! So thank you.
Not sure if you saw the silly partiko vid I did with my kids? I posted it a few days ago.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m no hipster.... but by god do i love craft beer..... and i have a shitty beard.....fuck maybe i am a hipster..... and i cant even claim to have been a hipster before it was cool.... guess i should just go buy some records and skinny jeans now.... FUCK

Well yes. You sound hip. And records are where it’s at... especially if you are picking out the records while wearing skinny jeans

Posted using Partiko iOS

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Any wheat ones? :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

There is a blonde

Posted using Partiko iOS

But that's Ale 🙈

Posted using Partiko iOS

I could put some grass in it for you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Perfect 😇

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’d say public and private thanks you’s are good.
Maybe write @artakush in discord and ask who is best to send a private message too in Fundition

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ho Ho Ho! @buttcoins, one of your Steem friend wished you a Merry Christmas and asked me to give you a new badge!

SteemitBoard wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To see who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87