3d printed everything! steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crafts5 years ago

Like my glasses? printed them myself!

And a ton of other stuffs...

the steelers keychain is for my sister in law. she's a big fan.

my own birdbox. lol.

I got a great deal on a 3d printer pen on amazon and in addition to the printer, I can make some pretty cool things.

I love anything that lets me be creative, so I've been at this for a few days now.

other than that, not much happening here.
how are things in your neck of the woods?

love and light! ✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow, you've been on a creative streak, that's awesome! I love it when you find something new that grabs your imagination like that.

It's so much fun! 💓

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome Bird box... inspired by the movie?

Kind of. Haven't figured out how to make a cage yet. So a box it was! 😂💗

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey those look fun!

I bought a 3D printed red bike 🚲 charm for my kid. It was super cute.

Glad to see you around ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02