Sort:  

Gogogogogo!

(All of my exposure is in index puts that expire next week, so this couldn't happen at a better moment. Up 360% today, though I still have a ways to go to above water.)

Interesting. You have been calling this for a while and now it is happening.

I have heard speculation that this low Crypto Trading volume is about to spell some doom, that the stock markets will take a big kick and take crypto with it initially, then Crypto will bull run out of the ashed.

Wonder if it will pan out that way!

God I hope so. I can cash out these puts, and buy more cryptos at the bottom.

We've never seen what happens to cryptos in a true bear equity market, so I have no idea how anyone can predict them, though.

I really don’t know how it will affect crypto.. I think the downside in crypto is limited from here.. could see one more spike lower, but most of these stocks were way overvalued

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06