🏆Winner of the contest for the best title🏆. New task with prize 10 sbd +10 sbd for choice! 👫

in #creadordelfuturo6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

Before announcing the winner of the previous contest, I would like to thank all my dear friends for supporting my new project. Guys, I love you endlessly!!😍😍😍😍😍
This game was invented by me spontaneously for my friends. At the first stage I publish one of my original photos, which seems unusual or amusing to me, and I ask you to come up with a title for it. Anyone who wishes can offer his title in the comment field. This can be done only within 24 hours after the publication of the starting post. The next day I publish the second post with a full list of participants and their titles. The next 24 hours each participant who came up with the title must choose the best title from the list, excluding his own!

I decided to change the conditions a little!

Unfortunately only 14 participants out of 22 made their choice. I understand that I ask you for a favor - make a choice of a better title for me. This is a difficult job for me, which I want to entrust to you. Therefore, I think that this work should be just as rewarded!

I allocate another 10 sbd as a reward for the choice! This prize will be drawn between the contest participants who will publish their comment with the choice of the best title under the list of all titles. The raffle will be made randomly with the help of a special lottery program.

⚠️ I repeat, the draw of the lottery is made only among the participants of the competition, and not among the spectators! To become a member you must come up with your title to the photo and publish it in the comments box.

A new challenge for a better title!

So, this funny shot I took in Berlin at the metro station. And I hope that you know how this can be interpreted to come up with a better title.

I'm waiting for your title for this photo!

20170926_143721.jpg

Terms of participation

Terms of participation are the same as in previou contest. Participate all who want. I'm not asking you to resteem and do not even insist on upvote this post! If you do this voluntarily, I will be infinitely grateful to you. Believe me, I always look at the upvote list and know everyone who supports me. The only thing that needs to be done is to become my follower to be aware of the events!
Just come up with a cool title or description and publish in the comments. Do this within 24 hours. And do not forget to come back tomorrow to make your choice.
If two titles win the same number of votes, then we will take into account the opinion of the audience.

I hope for you! 😗😙😚😙😗🤗🤗🤗

The winner of the previous task.

So, it's time to announce the winner in the contest for the best title to the photo. Unfortunately not all participants of the contest took part in the second stage. But most of you chose the best title! I recall that only the votes of the participants were taken into account. The best title for photography is the title offered by @aleks433

🏆You can not leave footprints in the sand if you stay at home.🏆

Congratulations my friend!👏👏👏👏👏🎉🎉🎉🎉

💲Я отправил ему 10 sbd💲


20180824_011734.jpg


3 sbd as a prize of audience sympathy!

I want to mention one more title, which was liked not only by the participants but also by our viewers. This is the title of our friend @spiritualpower with "Those who go away, their marks remain in the form of memories."
This title was supported by nine votes of spectators! It's very cool!

I will send him 3 sbd as a prize of audience sympathy!

Be happy! I'll be back very soon. See you!

20180711_153345-04.jpeg

Sort:  

Success is a ladder that you can not climb if you keep your hands in your pockets and you do not have friends. "This is my name in the contest.

WOW! This is a deep thought! 😚😘😍😍😙🤗

You deserve victory, dear! I hope that you will continue! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Congratulations @aleks433

I think a lot of humor will not hurt. My name "If the stairway to the skies does not reach, you need to take a tree with you :)

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 The best! 😗😚😘😍😍😍😍😙😙🤗🤗

Cool, honey! I like it. Do not forget to return and make your choice 😗😚😘😍😍🤗🤗

Congratulations! to all the winners!🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉
326180.gif
May the divinity bless upon you my dear sis. @creadordelfuturo!💖🌟

I congratulate the winner, for good reason I gave him my voice. There's a new contest ahead, maybe I'm lucky :)

A new contest has already begun! You will definitely be lucky! I hope for your participation! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Hiiii, did iI hear you say maybe you're lucky, then if you are lucky to succeed in the new contest ahead then that means you decided to because success is not by #Luck but by #Choice... #Shakespeare said:"our doubts are traitors and make us loose the good we oft might win by fearing to attempt. See most people fear failure so much, they don't even try therefore they fail by default. achieving anything of significance in life #WILL NEVER BE EASY. But the only way you can guarantee not achieving anything is if you never tried in the first place... if you think this word is for you,pick it up and work by it... there is always room for better and an exclusive performance... I remain #Vicsticks

I decided to go back to philosophy again. "Every merciful act is the step of the ladder leading to heaven." My name.

The escalator helped me to hit on this idea, just hope this fits to the journey of this young Lady.

Title:One Step Closer

Nice, dear! Do not forget to return and make your choice! 😗😚😘😍😍🤗🤗

Ok, I will do this (if I understand this right I've to make my choice after 24 hours are over), thanks for remember me.

Btw, if I must chose before 24 hours are over (I'm not sure about this) I want to nominate the title of "rehan12" for the price.

My Entry :- "A stick is very often needed in life".

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣You made my day! It's better than I could think of! 😗😚😘😚😍😍😍🤗🤗🤗

Together, we conquer

Excellent dear! 😙😗😚😘😍😍🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71