🎉Winners of lottery for the jury of the Best Title Contest! Something unthinkable happened! 😲

Hi gays!

I have returned to you 24 hours after the last post of contest. A few minutes ago I selected the winner in the Lottery for the jury with the help of a random number generator.

Something unthinkable happened! 😲😲😲😲😂😂😂😂

Here is a print screen of this simple process.

We have 27 members of jury. A list of all jury members with numbers you can be seen here by link .

I input the number of participants in the number generator and clicked on the "Generate" button.


Screenshot_20180915-233541.png


The program instantly gave out a random number of 5.


Screenshot_20180915-233553.png

At number five, I registered our friend and the winner of the last round of the contest @sthitaprajna

It's really an incredible coincidence! 😲🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣


Thus, today the most lucky among the participants was 😎🥁🥁🥁🥁🥁🥁🥁🥁

🎉💲 @sthitaprajna💲🎉

I will send him 10 sbd.

I remind you that our competition has a break, which will last until September 18 tentatively.


By Happy! I'll be back very soon. See you!

20180711_153345-04.jpeg

Sort:  

congratulation for the winner

wow what luck @sthitaprajna . Congratulations!

Congratulations to the winner twice. Friend for the next leave a prize for me !! Hahaha
@creadordelfuturo how is your child's health?

My son is fine! The operation is scheduled for Monday. I believe that everything will be fine! However, my son is already an adult male 25 years old, 😁 but for me he is still a child. Thank you for support, honey! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

hahaha Good for my mother I am still a girl; so the will continue being your son spoiled and now more, I send her many blessings, I decree that everything will turn out well in the operation!

Thank you so much for this again and again and its a pleasant surprise for me. I pray for your son's health and he will be alright after surgery.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful..

Thank you for your great support, dear! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Congratulations friend @sthitaprajna, you are very lucky!

Congratulation to the winner, you are lucky enough :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71