All my friends drawing above my bed !! (find yourself)

in #creative6 years ago (edited)

Yes Guys they are my best friends on Steemit, we are in different countries but on Steemit we are in the same country . I wish if I meet some of my Steemian friends here in morocco .

Our first meeting at my house exactly at my bedroom , I spoke with all of you but without any answers .

You are welcome in morocco @sean-king , @steemed-open , @claraking , @c0ff33a , @reddust , @quinneaker , @stellebelle , @exyle , @velimir , @sweetsssj , @trevonjb , @stevenalexander , @jerrybanfield , @everlove , @lenatramper , @gamer00 , @dswigle , @hilarski , @anahilarski , @saramiller , @hanen , @saizor , @nourtawfiq , @youns , @slothicorn .

IMG-20180307-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20180307-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20180307-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20180307-WA0000.jpg

This is Me @askmee

Sort:  

wow. These sketches look cool.

Wonderful paintings, my friend. I wish I could draw a painting of my own, I will be happy

Other then I am very fortunate to be above your bed (might want to give those sheets a wash by the way) you have absolutely and totally aced it with this post and I could not be happier for you my friend. We go back so far on Steemit, and our journey together has been so much fun - but you have really taken the bull by the horns and found something to work with on here unique - and look at you now - I think you handsome boy will be getting some exciting toys in seven days time. Really, I could not be happier right now, you deserve this you have worked so hard at this platform for so long - I have done what I can but it is so little - this post - this is all yours and you should really sit back and take the credit - you have really earned this.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

You are right I work hard everyday to discover this platform more and more , because I have a lot of goals to reach it , first I want know a maximum of friends , then I want to be famous and have something special and unique. At first I see that is difficult but after your support , really you are encourage at the begenning I can't forget that .

Thank you so much sir @c0ff33a

@askmee this post is 100% your effort and your just rewards - THIS is what Steemit is for me, people earning good rewards for hard effort. THAT is why I continue to support so many new starters on here - so much incredible quality content get's missed just because nobody get's chance to see it.

Yes I'm so lucky because I find you here, maybe I will meet you soon .

Thank you for you kind words

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.27$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Lovely your drawing.

This comment has received a 0.04 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @jabed30.

Congratulation for this amazing collection , ah a hell of a job . thanks for sharing dear @askmee

You made an incredible drawing and made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

You made an wonderful drawing and made an extraordinary content material, we sould join and support each different through comply with every other. You compromise my buddy.

Continued to merit follow-up and encouragement
UpVote for you as little as we can encourage you
Continue your wonderful publications 🖒

How thoughtful of you to make drawings of your friends. I am very sure they will appreciate it.

How can i be among them? I won't mind you drawing me as a friend.

nice post, you got upvoted and followed..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16