The Unfortunate Gardening Mistake | DIY Patch

in #creative6 years ago

IMG_20181012_084238.jpg

Hello Steemians, I set out to do some small gardening at the back of my yard but made this unfortunate mistake of hitting the water pipe on my first dig and the water pipe busted.

But we were able to do the home repairs ourselves by patching it up and it worked perfectly well, hope it stays so. Lol.

steemit-ketcom-rabbit-slim-seperator.fw.png

My recent popular posts

How to cure boredom – Visit to the City Centre

How to cure boredom – Start writing

How to cure boredom – Read a book

Nigerian Pidgin English Idioms

How to cure boredom – Plan a trip

What is the worth of Partiko Reward Points? – Find out here

I encourage you to follow me, resteem my post and don’t forget to comment, ask questions and give me a vote if you find it interesting. I’ll truly appreciate it. Thanks.

steemit-ketcom-rabbit-slim-seperator.fw.png

steemit-ketcom-footer-banner-6-10-2018.jpg

steemit-ketcom-rabbit-slim-seperator.fw.png

upvote-ending-animation.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86