Update on felting adventures #1

in #creative5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Update on felting adventures #1


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Oh, after looking at your post, I googled it and pulled up some YouTube videos and I am pulled in by this! Oh, I look forward to seeing what you are doing with it!

Oh, the possibilities!!!!

Thank you for this.

!tip

I'm very happy to hear you found something interesting to you thanks to this post! :D It's really amazing and I made three scarves already - it's going to be addicting :-) Thanks for the comment and tip! <3

Three!!!?? Already?? It is addicting!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I know right?! I'm deep into Pinterest and creating boards for all my wishes regarding creating with felting :D

These are some awesome ideas for scarf photography! I like the first one best for simplicity :D Now I need to find an arm model! :') Thanks!

🎁 Hi @soyrosa! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Rising In The Kindness Of The Soul And Set In The Wisdom Of The Mind. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

You got a 31.23% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @soyrosa! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09