H.O.T.E.L

in #creative6 years ago

636ba4d0-d71e-4793-95c7-16bc26d050e5.jpeg


Unfortunately the road trip is over. I got this cool shot of the Hotel we stayed at on our last day. Sometimes I feel like my vacations are less vacation-ey and more like work!

Honestly though, I wouldn’t change it for the world. I love what I do. Each and every day picking up some type of camera and shooting! I love it. It drives me. The passion I have for creating via a lens is something I’ve never felt before.

So grateful to have such amazing platforms to live my dream on.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That's exactly what the take away is for me. The late nights and terrible early mornings are worth creating content that you're passionate about! Keep it up!

Absolutely! Every single bit worth it. Thank you!

Happy for you man!! Hopefully Ill be right behind you. !

You already are with me, you just don’t know it yet 👌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17