girl and cannabis series , colored version of my circles,SUNSHINE

in #creativecoin5 years ago

colored version of my circles

SUNSHINE !

this circle is done , the girl and cannabis series .sun beams and cannabis leaves
sunbeams on her hair
added to my makersplace store if you are in purchase and collecting digital arts ,take a look to my store, add the link bellow this post

IMG_20190608_213509stmt.jpg

i add it to my Makersplace store , you can purchase it here
Sale Price: 0.12 (Ethereum)

i draw my works with Rapid - Marker and Ink Brush on Paper

IMG_20190608_213440dw.jpg


Thanks & have a great day !

you can purchase my digital works and GIF art on makersplace for your collection - work with ETH

CLICK HERE TO WATCH MY COLLECTION on makersplace.com
dwdsddseds.jpg

What is MakersPlace?

Screenshot (88).png

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Sort:  

She's gorgeous, as are the designs in her hair :-)


Curated for creativecoin.xyz

thank you so much @soyrosa <3

Beautifully made. Looks like the designs of her hair tie is covering part of her face. Or is that her hair?

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much, yes design on hair : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75