The Magnificence Of NaturesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #creativecoin5 years ago

17th.png

Today I had made another simple landscape, it is quite dreamy and simple but a bit good to look at. I had used blotched method and some varying brush sizes and level of brightness of the grass to make a good effect of depth. That is what I am practicing and I do get a lot of disadvantage in controlling a limited amount of brushes which makes me not to get the effect that I wanted.

I am still practicing a lot and getting the inspiration that doesn't come often which based on just how I would feel physically. So this time the product seems to be uninteresting but it still gives a good feeling inside when you look at it. The elements are minimal in this digital artwork piece and maybe in the future I could come with a better art piece than in my recent art works.

Sort:  

very beautiful painting, love the reflection in the lake , and also colors of sunrise <3

It's simple, but it's great to create something that has to do with nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75