Xenomorph From Alien Movies Digital Vector Art Drawing

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Created a cartoon style vector art digital drawing of a Xenomorph from the Alien movie series. I made an outline of the creature using an image from the movie Alien Covenant and colored it in.

https://dksartwork.com/xenomorph-from-alien-movies/

If you like to color, an outline is also available on my website you can print and color in yourself :)

Below is a video of me creating this digital art.

Thanks for checking out my artwork! :)

I can create gif

steemit logoyoutube logoSpreadshirt logoShutterstock logoTeespring logoTwitter logoFB logo

steemit logo
NextColony logo
steem nova banner

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Amazing all the detail you got into this! I have included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Awesome, thanks! :)



@dksart you have received 5 SHADE from shadowspub!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85