Rocksmith 2014 Gameplay - Alice In Chains - Check My Brain

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Oh yea I like the good ol' grunge sound! Glad Alice In Chains are still making new music! I play through this the best I could. When you like the song I find you play better and I do like this one quite a bit!! I sing along to the song somewhat too!! The volume is a little lower on this recording. I like to watch the playback and hear what I sound like. This is a great game! I'm going to play allot more of it and share more songs!! Helps with the basic guitar skill for sure. Yes a game that uses real instruments!!

Sort:  

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken ein Upvote von @sebescen81 und von @lanacharleen alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

Grunge rock, cool! I used to be really into Alice in Chains but haven't been listening to much music in general lately. Looks like a fun game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25