The!!

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

I din't know if I should get mad at the dog or just at myself. I reluctantly stood up from my bed and headed to the bathroom. The whole place seemed blurry and little bit hazy.

As I entered the bathroom, I stopped dead on my track. Alianah was standing there smiling at me and she was all so clear and steamy in her blue silk rob.
'Was I dreaming, am I dreaming?' I asked myself out loud and tried to clear my eyes by using my hands to wipe my eyes.

She smiled at me and beckoned me to come forward. I looked behind and discovered she was actually looking at me.
My legs were stiff from shock and I could't think straight.

I walked into the bathroom and shut the door behind me. As i turned, she was already sitting on the bed and her lip was dripping oil and raspberry. I looked around to see if I could see the bathroom and was surprised it wasn't close by. I didn't know what to do and knew I had to pee.

By now, she was holding my face and trying to tell me something. As she spoke to me, I discovered I was feeling drowned with water all over my face.
I tried to listen but the water was too much over my face and as i tried to come up for air, I kept struggling.

Alianah was pulling my hand and trying to pull me to her. I kept struggling and as I did, the water kept covering my face and I could hardly breath now.
The one thought that came to my mind was, 'how can her love be this confusing?'


Image-Pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77