The Fresh Yellow Beauty

in #creativecoin5 years ago

How's this beauty? Does it look super fresh and adorable to you? I captured this shot with DSLR at the nearest place from my homie town.


Screenshot_6.png

I personally don't like yellow-colored things. I even didn't wear yellow dress in my life. My mind has a little bit changed when I checked the definition of a yellow flower on Google. xD

Yellow flowers burst with happiness. They symbolize the bonds of friendship, the taste of success and pride. Joy is also one of the meanings of this flower, as that is one of the feelings the color is said to evoke.

Not bad! None of the natural things can be created without any purpose then how can I under-estimate the power of a yellow flower. It looks fresh though. Such fresh beauty can be used to decor the room for some freshness and beauty of the room. I would love to bring it to my side table of the bed if I find fresh free flowers daily. xD


Screenshot_5.png



Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

Sort:  

Yellow flowers give good look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78