For the Sake of Blue - My Old Drafts - IV

in #creativecoin5 years ago

For the sake of blue. Photographic artistic intervention. The sky is blue, life may not be an uphill one. Intervention in the urban landscape means maintenance and evolution of this landscape. These images were created about a year ago (if I am not mistaken) in order to demonstrate effective and successful maintenance and beautification of the urban landscape. I created a collection of photos that includes 20 images of successful urban intervention. I will publish here part of this collection and part will be published in creary.net

The photos were taken in downtown Athens, a few steps from parliament and the well-known Syntagma Square.

Animations were created out of selected original photos. Some of these photos included in this collection - #urbanglory - will be printed on canvas. If you are interested in buying a piece of the collection or getting the whole collection, please leave a message. I will soon publish details on printing these creations on canvas (dimensions, material on which they were printed, and of course price)

Dear followers and friends, it's a very warm Wednesday in Athens downtown, the temperature is-stuck at 35 degrees at the time of writing, and I should go to the sea for continuing my creative march... However, due to some social obligations, the day will be consumed in a rather boring way as I must visit some... Alien friends that just arrived on Earth for spending their vacations... They are remembering my existence at any time they need to visit Athens for their entertainment... Never mind, I'll visit them and I'll help them as usual (they come every year same period). I hope you like my creations and I wish you a wonderful and creative Wednesday.

This is Original Content

By @imealien All Rights Reserved

Thanks for visiting the @imealien blog

Posted via https://creativecoin.xyz/@imealien

#forthesakeofblue #urbanglory
Sort:  

Thank you very much @ludmila.kyriakou have a wonderful and creative Wednesday!!! 🙏💐

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, have a good week too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85