Creative Coin Contest! // Week 7 // 500 Creative Coin Prize!

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Creative Coin Contest!

5 Winners Each Week!

Each winner will receive 100 staked Creative Coin!!!

We've had some seriously amazing submissions so far! It's been quite difficult to narrow it down to just 5 winners!
Thanks to everyone who submitted and please keep submitting!

Winners of Week 6!

"Moai" @sweettais

She got that Fire @axeman

Dibujando rostro con prismacolor escolares ✔️
@jordangerder

ART EXPLOSION 71 Theme UNIVERSE - WONDER FULL UNIVERSE @jesusmedit

ART EXPLOSION 72: Bees, source of life: Reflection + (Original GIF)
@andreasalas




How to Submit for Week 7!

All you need to do is drop a link to your creative post in the comments.

Your link needs to be a creativecoin.xyz or steempeak.com link in order to be upvoted

A team of secret judges (cats) will choose 5 posts each week.

Each winner will receive 100 Creative Coin!

The deadline for submissions is Saturday September 14th.

The Winners will be announced Sunday September 15th!

What can I submit to this contest?

The following forms of creative posts will be accepted for the Creative Coin contest:

Original Music Recordings, Music Performance (Covers or Originals), Written Compositions in Sheet Music Form, Musical Instrument creation or repair, Music Theory, Music Journalism, Art, Drawing, Painting, Sculpture, Digital Art, Photography, Visual Arts, Original Creative Videos, Film, Motion Pictures, Claymation, Creative Writing, Fiction, Poetry, Short Stories, 50 Word Stories, Creative Non-Fiction, Crafting, Jewelry Making, Home Improvement Projects, Gardening, Sustainability Projects, Off-grid Projects, Cooking, Theatre, Acting, Dancing, Architecture, Graphic Design, Performance art, Costume and Fashion design , Makeup tutorials, comedy sketches, etc.

Thanks again to everyone who is supporting Creative Coin and I look forward to seeing/hearing/reading all your lovely creations!!!

Sort:  

Very nice. I really like "She's got that fire" and "Bees".

great collection of animation and photos upvoted

Thank you so much!

saludos acá un poema de mi autoria para entrar al concurso !!
https://steemit.com/cervantes/@nestorarman2/huellas-poema-original

Hi @isaria ,
there was a mistake because the issue for steemit about 6 days ago, I was posting with Esteem but it didn't appear on my steemit page, I thought it is not posted so I tried it about 4 times ,,, sorry for it but it wasn't my fault, just a mistake ,because I didn't see it in my steemit page! and unfortunately my page has been muted by @notcreative !
please turn my page as before , I share my daily drawings here in steemit and use creativecoin every day, I will appreciated to solve my problem, thank you @isaria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79