What Type of Creative Content Does the Creative Coin Community Accept???

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

Short answer:

Creative Coin Accepts ALL Creative Content!

We've had quite a few questions asking what type of content we will be accepting.

If it is in any way, shape, or form creative then it will be accepted in the community!

However, I will now attempt to be as specific as possible in listing everything I can think of that I would consider creative in order to answer any potential questions.

Here I go......

The Creative Coin Community will accept the following forms of creativity:

Original Music Recordings, Music Performance (Covers or Originals), Written Compositions in Sheet Music Form, Musical Instrument creation or repair, Music Theory, Music Journalism, Art, Drawing, Painting, Sculpture, Digital Art, Photography, Visual Arts, Creative Videos, Film, Motion Pictures, Claymation, Creative Writing, Fiction, Poetry, Short Stories, 50 Word Stories, Creative Non-Fiction, Crafting, Jewelry Making, Home Improvement Projects, Gardening, Sustainability Projects, Off-grid Projects, Cooking, Theatre, Acting, Dancing, Architecture, Graphic Design, Performance art, Costume and Fashion design , Makeup tutorials, comedy sketches, etc.

Ok.....I can't think of anything else, but if you can then please let me know in the comments and I will add it to the list!

Please remember:
We are open to ALL forms of creativity, but it is up to curator’s discretion whether or not they want to vote a particular post.
Curators are not required to vote on any post that they do not wish to vote on.

We have specifically chosen curators that have a wide variety of interests for this reason!

I will expand further upon our curators in another post.

Also, the airdrop function of Steem Engine is still broken.
We will make a post when the airdrop has finally been completed.
Thank you for your patience!

Sort:  

Oh the air drop is still broken? Can you give us some more information about it?

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken ein Upvote von @sebescen81 und von @lanacharleen alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

yes it's broke.. not working

I will check the tribe out

This post earned a total payout of 0.595$ and 0.447$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

This is really exciting news
I have been going back and forth with my son's account as he likes dancing and cooking mostly.... and I wasn't sure if anyone really cared for a 11 year old after @SpunkeeMonkee (which I am sure is done with as @dreemsteem makes her exit though I am still keeping my fingers and toes crossed)
This gives me hope that maybe someone would appreciate his swag (apart from his mother) ;p

@mariannewest did you know about this? :D
I am excited for the FreeWriters woooohoooooo

Spunkee Monkee is NOT done.... Spunkee Monkee is just done on Steemit ;)

Aye Aye Captain <33

source

Awesome...looking forward to seeing dancing and cooking posts!

Gardening? You'll take gardening posts for the creative tag? OMGOMGOMG!
I get to use the creative tag more often! :-)

Got a little nervous seeing the title, worried I was about to read a list of restrictions, and then I felt a "phew" type feeling spotting the "Creative Coin Accepts ALL Creative Content!" short answer.
Good to see the encouraging atmosphere.
Power to the growth.

I posted photography content on my blog but sadly no curators came into my post. lol

I will come to you.:D

Haha! Thanks :P

Well I have time doing Short Stories and my goal is to reach 50 words Stories, so thanks for the information @isaria #creativecoin

This story was recommended by Steeve to its users and upvoted by one or more of them.

Check @steeveapp to learn more about Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface.

Animals and flowers photography post @isaria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29