Sort:  

HAHAHAHAHA! I adore these two.

I'm here to deliver the Tuesday prompt so please write us another!

https://steempeak.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-662-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-digital-human

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Me too; still want to put them in a larger scale novel :D

Thank you for prompt delivery!

I don't know about Joey... giggling? Sounds like Jenny doesn't need to make her hands dirty on Joey. 👍😁💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Joey is very happy-go-lucky. If he's not giggling, there's definitely something wrong! 😂

Good to know... no, giggling 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

What a cliff hanger of an ending!!! She might not have to kill Joey herself. But it's fun to read her thinking about it: Joey giggled again. I could kill him. Perhaps I would. ...he'd had it coming. Everyone knew Joey, or at least someone like a Joey.
I wish I know a lot of Joeys!!!

Haha! Do you really? You might end up with a hippo stampeding through your door. ;)
(I wish I knew a Joey, too.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83