Flowers and crab

in #creativecoin4 years ago

Hello everyone here's a couple of pictures I took one of some beautiful flowers and another one of a crab let's start with the first picture it's some beautiful flowers PicsArt_10-03-10.27.39.jpg
And the second picture is a picture I took of a crab as you can see I've added a cool watercolor filter to transform these pictures in to some beautiful art

PicsArt_10-03-10.21.45.jpg

I really hope that you liked the pictures if you did don't forget to like comment share follow me @kgakakillerg for more daily original content all pictures taken by me since I've been on steemit I've only produced original and also I've supported everyone who supports me I've never powered down only powered up and brought steem I really believe in steem and steemit I know one day it will be a lot better than it is now let's hope the prices 🚀 even if they don't I'm here for the long run I've met some great people on here

Sort:  


Hey @kgakakillerg, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71