🏙 Non-official USK Medellin session 😁 🎨 - Banco de Bogota Building Rooftop

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)


Remember my last post that I said I did double session of sketching with Urban sketchers pals last Saturday? Well that morning we went to draw at the Banco de Bogotá Building rooftop, we were invited by Real State agency Alberto Álvarez S S.A. that has their offices in the last floor and thus have access to the rooftop hehe.

We had permit to be there from 9am till noon, however we didn't get to the place till almost 9:40am and there was a slight rain that almost ruined it, thankfully it stopped raining at 10:30 approx.

I first tried to make a drawing of the building in front which has some very interesting balconies however I couldn't concentrate and I felt I wouldn't have enough time to make it as I wanted in the timeframe we had...so opted to draw people haha, yeah I drew my mates who did more interesting drawings, but hey that's part of the fun 😉

We all later went to have dinner at Govinda's an Indian vegetarian restaurant nearby 😉



Some photos I took from the place




Full Res Images




Click to see in full size



Click to see in full size


Picture of all our drawings :3

Creative Commons - @melooo182


Check my other recent post:



🏙 Urban Sketchers Medellín #34 😁 🎨 - Restaurante Credenza



📷 Closeup of a Red and White Rose 🌸 my entry #2



🎨 Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #73 🎨✅



HONEST CASH | YOURS | CENT
SMOKE | WHALESHARES | WEKU | TRYBE



Join our Discord Channel and network with other artists to help each other grow.


Sort:  

Thank you melooo182! You've just received an upvote of 26% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85