Like the lush of the Indian rose

in #creativecoin5 years ago

sunset-4396008_1280.jpg
Source


Chords and strings of harmony
To sway you in your dreams

Roses and petals of Velvet at your feet
in the morning

The magical rising of the sun
on the side of your face

Sights of golden moments

As I race to your embrace
you rise and shine

Because you're my queen
You move in grace

Beauty, precious feelings
And a glass of fine wine

Dinner and candle lights
Of pleasant aromas

The magical setting of the sun
On the face of the everlasting love I have for you

Give me a chance in your heart
You're my dream to fulfil, my hope and aspirations

This aisle won't walk itself

Here's my hand
Without you are just limbs

Complete me in the puzzle of life's existence
Into your presence I declare my assurance

Count on me like days of the calendar

Let's walk this aisle as we seal our bond in holy matrimony

You excite me like the first day of Christmas

Your love has infiltrated my emotions like a foreign disease

I live to dine in the oasis of your presence

You're a damsel in your soul and a fairy of beauty

You've become my oxygen, the air I breathe

You have become my happy place, the life I live

Like the lush of the Indian rose

Beneath the morning due

You embrace me with ultimate affection

Heaven only knows

Spending the rest of my life with you

Is more than a chest of precious stones

More than silver and gold

Sort:  

Sounds like love is in the air ... ?

Lol love is always in the air...i want steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84