Reflection through nail design 399

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Simple musical notes on nails.


Putting your love on nails and getting others to notice can be another way to get people to know you better.

With some creativity, your personality and characteristics can be shared through the nail art that you have chosen.

The above nail designs are done by @nailyourhome located in Singapore.

Disclaimer: I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth. By reading this post, you acknowledge and accept that. No photographs for my nail design on my post should be used elsewhere without my permission.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nailyourhome.steemblogs.club/2019/08/12/reflection-through-nail-design-399/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73