Reflection through nail design 426

in #creativecoin5 years ago

A match of dark colour with plain colour for this set of nail design.


The white floral design with alternate dark colour certainly had played great contrast.

We often match different characteristics of people as a team so that we can get each to find the blind spot that the other would not see.

Diversity makes a good team.

The above nail design is done by @nailyourhome located in Singapore.

Disclaimer: I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth. By reading this post, you acknowledge and accept that. No photographs for my nail design on my post should be used elsewhere without my permission.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nailyourhome.steemblogs.club/2019/09/10/reflection-through-nail-design-426/

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @mosunomotunde on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Thank you very much for your curation effort!

Hey there @nailyourhome! I love your creativity with the nails. I had no idea there was more to painting the nails than just applying the color that catches the client's fancy. Please feel free to use the #innerblocks tag on posts that show have got to do with you living life or doing things yourself. Cheers!

Innerblocks Curator

Thank you very much for your visit and comment! Your curation effort is much appreciated!

It was my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11