Original Song "One of These Days by" @Numberofthingz (Punk Rock)

One of these days I'll do the boogie
Remember how reverence is found
And they all say the world is burning
I see a smile in your frown

One of these days I'll turn it around
I'll see you one of these days

You'll find me dreaming at the park on the lawn
Guitar in hand singing to strangers at dawn
I didn't know life would be so vacant and alone
I just need someone like you to call my own

One of these days I'll turn it around
So many ways our love will be found
Don't hesitate before it's too late
And I'll see you one of these days

In case anything doesn't go according to plan
Don't waste your energy you'll need it right where you stand

One of these days I'll do the right thing
And wash this blood off my hands
So what if they say "you're a poet"
You can't help but shake where you stand

So many ways our love will be found
I'll see you one of these days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84