Looking straight into the Blue Sky

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Screenshot_20190807-000002.png

I really do not know much about this picture. Why the person in that picture who happens to be my cousin decided to give that lovely pose in there. The creativity is there no doubt and that is what caught my attention and I decide to share with you guys.

As far as I can see in the picture, he is looking into the sky. Not sure what exactly caught his attention from up there in the sky. Maybe he was being talk to by God in heaven....lol. That was a joke mehn.

The sky is a beautiful one and I will agree with him if he was actually appreciating the beauty of the blue sky by looking straight at it like that. It is a very lovely and creative picture as I said and am glad to be sharing this out for you guys to have a look.

Thanks for checking on my blog....

Sort:  

Hello there @olasamuel, nice photograph. However, I'm here to inform you about the misuse of the realityhubs tag. As said earlier, realityhubs is a place for reviewers. Please don't use this tag unless you're posting a review. Thanks for your cooperation.

Please read our posting guidelines.

Do you have any questions? Chat with us on Discord

[RealityHubs Moderator]

Hi, @olasamuel!

You just got a 0.35% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87