Ants everywhere

in #creativecoin5 years ago

There is a huge anthill near my house. One of my favorite subject for macro shots.

P5011205m2.JPG
[Gear used in this shot - Olympus E-M1 MKII + 60mm M.Zuiko macro lens+PhotoScape-X]

There is only one slight problem - those ants run so quick ! :)

By the way, do you know that I always honor in return all my post resteemers ?
If you like my posts - why not resteem sometimes?

oneasignature.gif

Sort:  

That ant farm of Hill as you call it is a great subject did you know we have a contest on steemit with a tag called insectpub , this would be great. I never thought about an ant to be my subject but now i have !
I am resteeming the ant on the steemisfere

Neat! I just made a post on grasshoppers! Check it out hehe

Man I wish I had your kinda gear. Great shot btw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82