Tuesday Digital Photo of the Day

in #creativecoin5 years ago

These next two photos come from the Sunshine Coast sim on the Second Life platform. I found some good spots there I posted photos from there yesterday as well. If you have Second Life you can just look up End of the World Café and it should pull it right up. You can also find it in the destination guide under photogenic spots.

worldsend3_001.png

This is close to where I was yesterday and if you look in the right bottom corner of the photo you will see a small footbridge that will take you the this island where the next photo was taken

worldsend4_001.png

I really like how the water moves here it's a cool 3D environment. If you are on the Second Life platform I'd recommend this sim for photos.

Thanks for stopping by I hope you all have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30