Wednesday Digital Photo of the Day

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Today I'm wrapping up the photos from the Sunshine Coast sim that was really a good find over there it was several good photo opportunities. This first photo of course was taken from one of the beachfronts there. What I liked about this photo was the variance in water color as it got further off in the distance. Making it lighter towards the horizon is a nice look for it

worldsend5_001.png

In this second photo I wanted a nice garden type pic. I will say the grass could use some work but it does look much better the closer you get in this 3D environment. When I originally took this snapshot and looked at it I thought about posting something else but then I realized the pic had been photobombed by Boba Fett for some reason, which made it more interesting. That should be a good rule of thumb for photography. If you have a photo that is just ok you should put Boba Fett in it for no logical reason whatsoever and that will make it better. I'm joking of course but I have no idea why Boba Fett is there.

worldsend6_001.png

Thanks for stopping by I hope you all have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01