Waking up

Wakingup.png

Waking up

The feeling when you wake up didn’t rest much and try to do things all day XD

I have been busy in the house for a couple of days making space as in January I will be having twins. I doodled this blob before sleep and finished it today as I was so tired and lazy and didn’t had energy to do more in the house...I made this in procreate.

I hope I have more energy tomorrow ;)

I uploaded the video of the time lapse

Hope you like it!

Shameless self promotion

Cool new shirt designs

banner-designs.jpg

banner-prints.jpg
A3 size 300gr quality paper 20 euro (steem is possible too) ex shipping
The middle is 30cm x 30cm
Contact me ([email protected] or discord: SanderJansenArt#8822)

more prints at my website

thanksforeverything-sanderjansen.png

https://shop.spreadshirt.net/sanderjansen
http://www.sanderjansen.net
https://www.instagram.com/sanderjansenart/
https://makersplace.com/store/sanderjansen/

Sort:  

That blob looks exactly like how you described your feeling XD A state of putting faces on our messy selves, struggling with time and energy availability.... Really nice :)

Good luck with TWINSES, Sander! It will be an amazing year for you next year, I feel it \o/ !!!

Glad you can see it in the artwork :D

Thank you @veryspider I really hope you're right, this year is insanely shit..

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool creation!
Congrats with the twins :) And good luck!

Thank you very much!

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @sanderjansenart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85