Tarde nublada - Cloudy afternoon | My Photo Works

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Tardes sin sol y con el cielo nublado, dan siempre motivo de inspiración, por eso, he elegido esta hermosa fotografía llena de formaciones, atreviéndose a agregar vida a ella con un toque de color dorado, simulando de esta manera la luz del sol, obteniendo un lindo efecto sepia. Esperando sean siempre de su agrado. Feliz día.

_MG_7785sp.jpg

_MG_7785.jpg

[En]Sunless afternoons and cloudy sky, always give reason for inspiration, so I chose this beautiful photograph full of formations, daring to add life to it with a touch of golden color, thus simulating sunlight, obtaining a beautiful sepia effect. Hoping they are always to your liking. Have a happy day.


Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved
All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

_MG_7064.jpg






Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://sol25.000webhostapp.com/2019/08/tarde-nublada-cloudy-afternoon-my-photo-works

Sort:  

Hermosa tarde nublada digna para compartir un té.
!COFFEEA 5

Muchas gracias @crisangel :)

coffeea Lucky you @sol25 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78