Un tesoro - A Treasure | My Photo Works - Nature

in #creativecoin5 years ago
Como un tesoro escondido bajo hojas y maleza, al pie de un viejo tronco seco, unos grandes hongos crecieron, logrando pasar desapercibidos a la vista del hombre, pero mi curiosidad siempre me lleva a buscar un poco más, logrando capturar algunas fotografías.

La tarde estaba por culminar, y ese sol dorado del atardecer brindó suficiente luz para realizar algunas imágenes, donde espero conseguir capturar a detalle su forma y entorno. Feliz tarde.

_MG_7687.jpg

_MG_7688.jpg

[En]Like a treasure hidden under leaves and weeds, at the foot of an old dry trunk, some large mushrooms grew, managing to go unnoticed by the man, but my curiosity always leads me to look for a little more, managing to capture some photographs.

The afternoon was about to end, and that golden sun of the sunset provided enough light to make some images, where I hope to capture in detail their shape and environment. Happy afternoon.


Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved
All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

_MG_7064.jpg










Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://sol25.000webhostapp.com/2019/08/un-tesoro-a-treasure-my-photo-works-nature

Sort:  

Nice treasure and great photos!

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99