Inktober 2019! Day 2- "Mindless"

in #creativecoin4 years ago

Hello! I continue to participate for the Inktober 2019!
DSCN72171.jpg
Inktober is a month long art challenge.
Every day for the month of October anyone participating in the Inktober challenge creates an ink drawing and posts it online. with hashtags #inktober and #inktober2019.
you can find out more on the official website: https://inktober.com/
2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnKsDgZKSooeVFZUz.png
Day 2- "Mindless".
DSCN72191.jpg
When I hear the word "mindless" or "nonsense", the image of a hatter from "Alice in Wonderland" comes to my mind.
I decided to draw his hat in the shape of a cup used different art textures.
I'm glad to participate in the Inktober and hope you appreciate my work!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75