Inktober 2019! Day 3-"Bait"

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

Hello! I continue to participate for the Inktober 2019!
DSCN7225ddd.jpg

Inktober is a month long art challenge.
Every day for the month of October anyone participating in the Inktober challenge creates an ink drawing and posts it online. with hashtags ##inktober and #inktober2019.
you can find out more on the official website: https://inktober.com/
2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnKsDgZKSooeVFZUz.png
Day 3-"Bait"
I decided to draw a fishing rod with a bait-candy for funny monster:)
I'm glad to participate in the Inktober and hope you appreciate my work!

Sort:  

Very funny, it is a great challenge to redirect your publication to the contest just announced by @ocd. visit his blog for you to find out

Luck.

Thank you for the information and kind words!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Interesting take on "bait". Reminds me a bit of Terraria, one of the bosses, captured in a glass. Fun. But like the other entries I've seen so far it doesn't float my boat. I am missing a spin, some take on modern day bait.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85