Inktober 2019! Day 6- "Husky "

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Hello! I continue to participate for the Inktober 2019!
DSCN7258(1).jpg
Every day for the month of October I publish ink drawing in the Inktober challenge.
you can find out more on the official website: https://inktober.com/
2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnKsDgZKSooeVFZUz.png
Day 6- "Husky "
I drawed a husky and an autumn leaf.
Photos of the drawing process:
lQrB63gpJTE.jpg

Hpjturrxqh0.jpg
I'm glad to participate in the Inktober and hope you appreciate my work!

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Гарний малюнок! Бажаю успіху у челенджі 😎

Дякую;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85