We Draw The Letter N

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Something to tickle your sweet tooth, I drew the letter N and made it interesting with some candied fruits on it. This is my entry to the contest of @ran.koree
hyj9fq4q1k.png
I encourage you my friends to participate in this fun activity 😉. Here is the link to the rules

https://steemit.com/contest/@ran.koree/we-draw-the-letters-n-contest

My initial idea is inspired by the black garlic I saw online while searching for some unique recipe to try. My first time to see a black garlic and it stick to my mind. Here the shape of my letter and color is inspired from the said garlic.
xpfz4cnyw3.png

Black needs bright colors to keep it inspiring and interesting
hifnhoetzb.png
I love candied fruits or their rinds like lemon so I used that idea to decorate my black garlic inspired shape. I love the contrast so far and added a touch of green on one side.
xfy2z0u8jv.png
Some candied fruits are plump and shiny and I used that as my secondary detail. Just enough to take away the boring. I think it worked.

Thank you for reading my post see you again soon ❤️
@theithei

Sort:  

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

N... for ......

@supermeatboy @backenbart come look :D

Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85