I Love Wavetable Synthesizers (ASM Hydrasynth Synthesizer)

My first wavetable synthesizer was the Waldorf Microwave XT back in the 1990's, I loved that machine and it set a lifetime love for wavetable synthesis in motion.

Today I own the Waldorf Blofeld which holds some of the Microwave waveforms I used years ago as a teen, keeping that love for waveforms in my studio. Most digital/VA synths I enjoy long term have some form of wavetable,even the Microkorg has a small wavetable with modulation options. I feel it's a overlooked part of digital/VA.

ASM Hydrasynth Synthesizer really seems to take this concept to the next level and just might be the big synthesizer I've been waiting for all these years~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79