FREE EARTH ~ my first hand-painted UV-reactive t-shirt @creativecoin

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

Hi, there! :)

Once I bought a couple of fluorescent (black light) textile paints in Athens, Greece and decided to try them on a t-shirt.

It was very pleasant to work with them, considering I'm not a good painter...

They are water soluble, so i could experiment with different thickness to make effects.

It looked very strange while drying and at the end I was very surprised how good it came out.
I wore it several times and then decided to give it as a gift to a friend of mine who owns a souvenir shop in my home town. Just because the shop is called "Crazy Mushrooms". He was very happy about the present and put it on right on the next day, to show support to Mother Earth.

When I have the right mood and inspiration, I'll surely make more of those with various themes...

Stay blessed!

Sort:  

Wow looks great! 🍄❣️

Thank you very much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87