CreativeCoin Curation Week 7

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

Add a little bit of body text(1).png

As a part of the CreativeCoin curators team, I get to help support and promote some of the wonderful creators here on the platform. @isaria wrote a great post clarifying what type of creative content the community would be supporting, you can find the post here.

Every week, I continue, to be blown away by the creativity that is on this platform and I am so glad that there is now a place where all the creators can come together and share their work and get the exposure and support that they deserve. This community is all about supporting one another and inspiring one another, so that we can all continue to do what we love.

This week I am highlighting Six of my favourite posts, from those that I have upvoted this week. I hope that you take the time to check out each post and show them some love, if you like the work that they create , please follow them so that you do not miss out on any of their future creations.


When We Love



@chinyerevivian

I am a big fan of @chinyerevivian, she is a wonderful writer, that really writes from the heart. Her writing can be quite dark at times, reflecting some of the abuse and torment that some have to suffer at the hands of others. Stories that need to be told and heard. This story is no exception and it is a heartbreaking read.

A Witch in the Kitchen: "Delicious Cassava or Mandioca Bread"



@fmbs25

@fmbs25 shares her wonderful culinary creation with us in this post, with every step beautifully presented. I love to learn recipes from around the world and I was very excited to see this recipe for bread that includes Yam and vegan cheese.

Hand Painted Bookmarks



@medussart

Once again I am blown away by @medussart creations, this time in the shape of bookmarks. These four bookmarks have very different themes painted on them , that really show off her skill. Something to suit everyone!

Untitled Poetry



@tezmel


Another wonderful writer this week. @tezmel writes both stories and poetry and I am a fan of both. She really knows how to set the scene in her writing. Her words see it best.

Freedom calls on the other side
Drop the obnoxious pride
Watch that next fucking step
The fall of a man is a rough ride

Vegan Lasagne.



@yangyanje

Yes more food. @yangyanje creates great food and likes to experiment too when he is cooking. This time round, he shares with us his recipe for lasange. Cooking is such a wonderful art form, one gets to create something that is so relaxing and then sit back and watch others get such pleasure from it. This lasagne sure looks delicious.

.Poetry & Photography in 3 Languages



@opidia

@opidia is a wonderful multi talented artist, she writes, she draws and she takes wonderful photographs. Her creations are always full of love and positivity, which is such a wonderful thing to send out into the world. This poem is written in 3 languages and conjures up some beautiful imagery.

A big shout out to @pacolimited and @remyrequenart for creating the wonderful creativecoin artwork that I have used in this post. Thank you.



DESERT ADVENTURE.png

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks for sharing these with us! Xxx

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for the support 🤗 Blessings!!

Posted using Partiko Android

you are very welcome @medussart xx

A report full of everything:) Food, art, poetry, writing and it shows that creation has many forms:)

Thank you so much , it gave me a smile :D

you are welcome beautiful xx

How nice, @trucklife-family, you're a curator for #creativecoin! So let me ask you one thing that I've not been sure about:
Do you think it's appropriate to use the creativecoin tag for my mural posts? @artemislives suggested recently that I should, but I've always been a bit reluctant, since the street art I'm posting was not painted by me. I just saw it, took a picture, and wrote a post about it. Whenever I can I like to look up the artist and share their website or social media link, but lots of times I can't find a thing and so the creator remains a mystery. Anyway, I'm happy to know either way.
Btw, thanks for curating such interesting looking content! :-)

if you promote it under photography then yes and make it clear that the street art is not done by you. You do take wonderful pictures of the murals and that is your creative expression xxx

Thank you for clarifying that, and also for liking my photos! Now I don't feel nervous about using the creativecoin tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97